Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

I purchased a new Golf R today. Arshan Alamgir, the Sales Manger, handled the negotiations. Arshan is extremely polite and knowledgeable, and he gets to the bottom line quickly. His price was the best anywhere and it turned out to be the fastest sale ever. Arshan and his entire staff are just great and I would recommend Mike Haggerty VW to anyone who wants a great car at a very fair price. Thanks again, Arshan!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2018
 

I purchased a new Golf R today. Arshan Alamgir, the Sales Manger, handled the negotiations. Arshan is extremely polite and knowledgeable, and he gets to the bottom line quickly. His price was the best anywhere and it turned out to be the fastest sale ever. Arshan and his entire staff are just great and I would recommend Mike Haggerty VW to anyone who wants a great car at a very fair price. Thanks again, Arshan!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

My finance manager ,Arben Gashi, and Brandon my sales person, were a pleasure to work with. I got a great deal and was in and out fast. Thanks guys?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Great deals and customer assistance thanks to everyone at Mike Haggery! Arben Gashi was excellent as well as John K and the manager Arshan

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Mike Haggerty great all around experience! Arben Gashi was excellent along with the salesman John K and manager Arshan!!!!Highly recommended Thanks to all

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Very friendly place to by a car Arben was great he gave me options And choices I will definitely recommend This place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2018
 

Sales process was great. Tony (SM) and Arben were friendly, helpful and worked with us, within our budget. We drove off and noticed a tail light was out, so we brought it back and they fixed it for us free of charge. Good people here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2018
 

5 Stars from buying my car there and needing service. They are a class act.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review