Customer Reviews

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 12, 2018
 

I am a skeptic like many when it comes to making a major purchase and in the case I was purchasing a vehicle. I am a Payroll Manager, I knew what I wanted and how much I wanted to spend. Initially, the car of my choice was not a good pick for me however they had another car and this was a used vehicle. I wasn't really looking to buy a used vehicle and because Derrick and Fred were both awesome salesman including management and finance we were able to make a deal! Yes, I am fan!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 

Very pleasant environment. The staff are friendly and nice to talk to.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

I have not bought a car here yet, but I came with my family on multiple occasions when they bought cars here. They aren't super pushy, but really do want to help you into a new car. If you need to buy a VW, come here. Ask for Tristen.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2018
 

Good quality service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2018
 

I had an OUTSTANDING experience at this dealership. Derek the sales consultant was extremely helpful, polite and professional. Honestly, I do not have great credit but Arshan the general manager and Tony the finance manager worked their magic and got me approved for financing. He really worked well with me and my situation. The car is excellent and was purchased under sticker price. It was wonderful to work with these two dedicated employees... I could not be any happier. I wish I could give them TEN stars!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 

Fred was a wonderful salesman. Not pushy at all. Listened to all my concerns, answered all my questions and was able to get the beetle down to a price that was acceptable without all the usual games salesmen play.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 

With my short time spent with Arben I was pleasantly surprised at how nice and energetic he was. He really went above and beyond with his customer service and even talked with him while doing paperwork which made things much more fun. I will definitely be recommending to my friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

I purchased a new Golf R today. Arshan Alamgir, the Sales Manger, handled the negotiations. Arshan is extremely polite and knowledgeable, and he gets to the bottom line quickly. His price was the best anywhere and it turned out to be the fastest sale ever. Arshan and his entire staff are just great and I would recommend Mike Haggerty VW to anyone who wants a great car at a very fair price. Thanks again, Arshan!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2018
 

I purchased a new Golf R today. Arshan Alamgir, the Sales Manger, handled the negotiations. Arshan is extremely polite and knowledgeable, and he gets to the bottom line quickly. His price was the best anywhere and it turned out to be the fastest sale ever. Arshan and his entire staff are just great and I would recommend Mike Haggerty VW to anyone who wants a great car at a very fair price. Thanks again, Arshan!

Read at Facebook


Leave Us A Review